Ahead of today’s second leg tie against Seychelles, Stuart Baxter has made some changes in the starting XI.

The first leg ended 6-0 in favour of Bafana Bafana.

Baxter’s men moved to the top of Group E after thumping Seychelles 6-0 at the FNB Stadium over the weekend.

They would be looking to continue their good form as to secure a place for next year’s AFCON tournament.

With Libya falling to a 4-0 defeat to Nigeria on Saturday, Bafana can look to solidify top spot in the group.

Here’s how they line up:

Itumeleng Khune (G)
Ramahlwe Mphahlele
Sifiso Hlanti
Buhle Mkhwanazi
Thulani Hlatshwayo (C)
Dino Ndlovu
Dean Furman
Lebohang Maboe
Kamohelo Mokotjo
Percy Tau
Lebo Mothiba


Darren Keet, Motjeka Madisha, Tembinkosi Lorch, Aubrey Modiba, Teboho Mokoena, Innocent Maela, Hlompho Kekana